Cali

Hi I’m Cali and I’m a very pretty young female cat.

Since my arrival in rescue I’ve had a few issues with my tummy, fortunately this has all been sorted out with a special hypoallergenic diet. I will have to stay on this food (which has some lovely posh ingredients – venison and peas no less ) for life. It is Hills DD and can be ordered off the internet and will cost approx £5 a week to feed me. This is the only food that I will be able to eat without my tummy getting upset and why I’m wanting an indoor home after all there is no point being on a special diet and then going outside to eat all kinds of ‘junk food’.

I could live with another cat who is on the same diet as myself.

I’ve blossomed into quite a friendly girl I love a fuss and tummy tickles. I give nose kisses and I’ve just discovered I like to sit on laps. As I’m still young I like to play alot I like to destroy feather toys and will play with anything I can get my pretty paws on keys, balls, pencils nothing left lying around is safe.

My foster mum says I’m a good little officer worker! I’m great at tidying the desk (one swipe and it’s all gone), typing letters (walking across the keyboard) and filing papers (playing)

I’m being fostered in Ashby de la zouch

If you would like to buy me some food please click on the link Donate a dinner

Or to donate towards my care Donate

Thank you

Please note that I’m now ready to visit. Please email the rescue linascatrescue@gmail.com to arrange an appointment with a contact number we can get back to you on #Adoption process

 

Advertisements